[eShop Message!] Painting with Colors! 3D

Hi! This is Jens Andersson, the developer of Colors! 3D. Colors! 3D is a simple and fun application that lets you pain in 3D (or 2D), using an interface that takes less than 5 minutes to learn. Weather toy are looking to sketch, paint, or draw up your next plans for world domination, Colors! 3D is the perfect digital sketchbook.

As a designer, I always try to create things, and it’s not always easy. But I never stop experimenting and exploring new ways of working and thinking. That’s why Colors! 3D is exciting to me: it offers a completely new way to experience paining.

In my own creative work, I always get more out of it when I share it with others. That’s why Colors! 3D includes the ability to paint together with a friend, and upload your paintings to the online gallery for others to see and comment on. We have a really supportive (and talented!) community, so I hope you will share your works with us.

Colors! 3D is now available for purchase from the Nintendo eShop. I can’t wait to see what you create!

Leave a Reply

